## ALTERNATIVE CAUSELIST COURT NO. 12

## SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24722)

## HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE APARESH KUMAR SINGH

2	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1971 Cont.(CvI)/677/2019  CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1971 CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1971 Cont.(CvI)/1051/2019	SHRI ANIRUDH PRASAD MANDAL <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH ITS CHIEF SECRETARY	MD. JALISUR RAHMAN  SACHIN KUMAR Ravi Prakash Mishra  RANJAN KUMAR SINGH	CHANDRA G. A. BARDHAN PRASHANT KR SINGH AMIT KUMAR
	Cont.(CvI)/677/2019  CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1971	SHRI ANIRUDH PRASAD MANDAL  VS  THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH  ITS CHIEF SECRETARY  OM PRAKASH PANDEY  VS	Ravi Prakash Mishra	
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1971	VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH ITS CHIEF SECRETARY  OM PRAKASH PANDEY VS	Ravi Prakash Mishra	
3		OM PRAKASH PANDEY <b>vs</b>	RANJAN KUMAR SINGH	
3	Cont.(CvI)/1051/2019	vs	RANJAN KUMAR SINGH	
		THE SECRETARY HUMAN RESOURCES DEVELOPMENT DEPTT	MANOJ KUMAR RAM	CHANDRA G. A. BARDHAN
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1971			
4	Cont.(Cvl)/156/2020	SHIV PRASAD SINGH  VS  THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	NARESH PRASAD SINGH ARVIND KR SINGH	CHANDRA PRABHA S P ROY RAHUL SABOO
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1971	L		
5	Cont.(CvI)/270/2020	SHIVANAND JHA  VS  THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	MOHUA PALIT	KRISHNA SHANKAR SURESH KUMAR
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1971			
6	Tr.Pet.CVL/24/2021	SIMRAN RAJ <b>VS</b> SATYAM BARNWAL	LAKHAN CHANDRA ROY ASHOK KR RAY	
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908			
		<u>Orders</u>		
7	Cont.(CvI)/24/2004	DR.BRAJ NANDAN VERMA AND ANR. <b>VS</b> STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS.	ASHOK KUMAR SINHA LAXMI MURMU SAT PRAKASH	A.ALLAM SR. S.C.II G.P.II S.SHRIVASTAVA
			SHALINI JHA	
IA NO, 1419	9/2005 (For 0)			
		<u>Admission</u>		
8	Cont.(CvI)/357/2014	PROF ABHIMANYU SHUKLA  VS  THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS	SHREE KRISHNA PANDEY NAGENDRA TIWARI SANJAY KUMAR TIWARI	SANJAY PIPRAWALL RAKESH KUMAR SHAHI HIMANSHU KR MEHTA
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1971			ABDUL ALLAM, SR.ADV.
9	Cont.(CvI)/1161/2019	ANAND KUMAR LAL	ROHIT RANJAN SINHA	CHANDRA G. A. BARDHAN
		<b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	,	
10	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1971		IITECH KLIMAD	
10	Tr.Pet.CVL/27/2021	AMRITA KUMARI SINHA  VS  ABHISHEK GUPTA	JITESH KUMAR	
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908	8		
11	Tr.Pet.CVL/32/2021	RIDDHI GOYAL  VS  RITESH MITTAL	ARVIND KR LALL	
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908			
12	Cont.(CvI)/75/2021	ASHOKE KUMAR SAHU VS	MADAN MOHAN PAN	MANOJ KUMAR
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1971	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		

13	Cont.(CvI)/78/2021	ASHOK KUMAR SINGH  VS  THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	BAIBHAW GAHLAUT	DEVESH KRISHNA ANOOP KR MEHTA	
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 197				
14	Cont.(CvI)/152/2021	SANKAT MOCHAN  VS  THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	SHISHIR SUMAN INDRAJIT SINHA AMITABH PRASAD VIPUL PODDAR ANKIT VISHAL AJAY KUMAR SAH	MANOJ KUMAR	
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 197	1			
15	Cont.(Cvl)/807/2021	RITA ROY <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ANUJ BURMAN	MUKESH KR SINHA MITHILESH SINGH	
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1971				